COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN AND VICE-CHAIRMEN 2023/24 (APPROVED)

Committee	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Overview and Scrutiny (Select Committees)		
Hampshire 2050, Corporate Services & Resources	Councillor Jonathan Glen	Councillor Rod Cooper
Children and Young People	Councillor Neville Penman	Councillor Juliet Henderson
Health and Adult Social Care	Councillor Bill Withers	Councillor Ann Briggs
Universal Services	Councillor Rob Mocatta	Councillor Jackie Branson
Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Bill Withers	Councillor Ann Briggs
Committees and Panels		
Audit Committee	Councillor Derek Mellor	Councillor Tim Davies
Children and Families Advisory Panel	Councillor Arun Mummalaneni	Councillor Ann Briggs
Conduct Advisory Panel	Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee	Councillor Tom Thacker
Corporate Parenting Board	Councillor Ann Briggs	Councillor Phil North
Education Advisory Panel	Councillor Jackie Branson	Councillor Juliet Henderson
Employment in Hampshire County Council Committee	Councillor Kirsty North	Councillor Stephen Parker
Hampshire Pension Fund Panel and Board	Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee	Councillor Tom Thacker
Hampshire Pension Fund Responsible Investment Sub- Committee	Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee	Councillor Tom Thacker
Health & Wellbeing Board	Councillor Jan Warwick	NB – appointed by the Health & Wellbeing Board
Regulatory Committee	Councillor Peter Latham	Councillor Lance Quantrill
River Hamble Harbour Board	Councillor Seán D. T. Woodward	Councillor Mike Ford
River Hamble Harbour Management Committee	Councillor Hugh Lumby	Councillor Pal Hayre
Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE)	Councillor Elaine Still	Councillor Christopher Donnelly
SACRE Agreed Syllabus Conference	Councillor Elaine Still	Councillor Christopher Donnelly